Welcome to Tesla Motors Club
Discuss Tesla's Model S, Model 3, Model X, Model Y, Cybertruck, Roadster and More.
Register

2018 Model X 100d 6 Seater - 39k miles

This site may earn commission on affiliate links.
Hello,

we are looking to sell our 2018 Model X 100D.

The car is in excellent condition, currently has Enhanced Autopilot, Free Premium Connectivity, and Free super charging for life (not sure if this transfers). I have the 20 inch Gunmetal wheels with brand new tires (same as original stock).

Car is a 6 seater with black interior, exterior is white. Car has just under 39k in miles in addition to a full Xpel wrap for the front of the vehicle. it has been cared for and has minimal wear inside and out.

i am new to this, so any veterans that can spot (probably obvious data) stuff i am missing please chime in and ill update.

asking 78k based on blue book value - Think this is appropriate.

will be happy to add more photos for those that are interested.

Cheers!

Attachments

• 20200821_220441198_iOS.jpg
    20200821_220441198_iOS.jpg
    587.3 KB · Views: 157
  • Informative
Reactions: ElectricIAC
I’m in the market for an X. A 2020 version with 6 seats is around 84k. Factoring tax and incentives, it’s only around 7k-10k more than the 74k asking price. Autotrader has the same configuration 2017 with lower mileage for 67k for weeks.

a new model X is $86,490 and you haven't added any AP. this has Enhanced Autopilot as well as gunmetal rims.

if new MX with no AP for $12,490 more suits your fancy I can't fault you. but go check BB value and others and i am (pretty darn sure) well within a reasonable price to value. Or if you can find one on Auto trader below BB value go jump on it. i have no push to sell below value. were happy to keep car until we find next owner who is looking for what we have.