TMC is an independent, primarily volunteer organization that relies on ad revenue to cover its operating costs. Please consider whitelisting TMC on your ad blocker and becoming a Supporting Member. For more info: Support TMC
Start a Discussionhttps://teslamotorsclub.com/tmc/tags/

A letter for my model s on valentine's day

Discussion in 'Model S: Ordering, Production, Delivery' started by Xiao ma ge, Feb 13, 2017.

1. Xiao ma ge

Xiao ma ge Member

To my love ,
    Red S ,Today is valentine's day, we took a bath together yesterday and then went for a walk hand in hand . MTXX_20170213_204642.jpg Can’t believe that it’s been 3 years since we are together!Our passion has never faded as if our first love was happened yesterday .Still remember the time when we whispering to each other;remember the story that we running at a high speed on the expressway ;remember that there was a baby between us. MTXX_20170213_204204.jpg I'm not a promiscuous person, Even though I have a mistress(White X) whose skin is as White as Pearl; and a concubine(Golden 3) is soon to be living with us, my love for you will not change! MTXX_20170213_204546.jpg Don’t worried,i will not sell you unless you meet someone else one day that I have to let you go.But i will make sure that they are good enough for you, take care of you and love you as I do!Love you forever! MTXX_20170214_090317.jpg

Your truly,

Xiao mage.

• Funny x 4
  2. calisnow

calisnow Active Member

Getting steamy in here. Remind me to disinfect your seats should I ever buy one of your used cars.

3. BluestarE3

BluestarE3 Active Member

Which Tesla car seat material is the most stain resistant and/or easiest to clean?

4. calisnow

calisnow Active Member

@BluestarE3 - Elon says Ultrawhite. Suppose it's a good color match too...

• Funny x 2
  5. Xiao ma ge

Xiao ma ge Member

You are so humorous haha.

6. Pony

Pony Member

Wow,maybe i am the Mr right of your Red s.

7. Xiao ma ge

Xiao ma ge Member