Welcome to Tesla Motors Club
Discuss Tesla's Model S, Model 3, Model X, Model Y, Cybertruck, Roadster and More.
Register

Boot organiser ideas

This site may earn commission on affiliate links.
I got my M3 just before the Xmas break so not really had chance to live with it as my work vehicle.

The boot is plenty big enough for me but in my last car (Lexus IS300h) I had all my work gear in a plastic box held in place with bungee cords. This was ok but given the M3 has a bit of a kick when my right foot is heavy, was wanting some advice from you guys.

I am a construction project manager and most of the stuff in my boot is safety boots, hard hats, hi vis etc (not massively bulky). I’d love to just throw it into the lower boot storage but wanted something a bit more up market than resorting to an IKEA bag!

All comments welcome.

I got my M3 just before the Xmas break so not really had chance to live with it as my work vehicle.

The boot is plenty big enough for me but in my last car (Lexus IS300h) I had all my work gear in a plastic box held in place with bungee cords. This was ok but given the M3 has a bit of a kick when my right foot is heavy, was wanting some advice from you guys.

I am a construction project manager and most of the stuff in my boot is safety boots, hard hats, hi vis etc (not massively bulky). I’d love to just throw it into the lower boot storage but wanted something a bit more up market than resorting to an IKEA bag!

All comments welcome.
In the same line if work here....construction manager. Lots of traveling from day to day really looking forward to it now with the new M3

... I’d love to just throw it into the lower boot storage but wanted something a bit more up market than resorting to an IKEA bag!

All comments welcome.