Welcome to Tesla Motors Club
Discuss Tesla's Model S, Model 3, Model X, Model Y, Cybertruck, Roadster and More.
Register

Discussion re: the Dislike Button

This site may earn commission on affiliate links.

TSLAopt

Supporting Member
May 20, 2013
Northern Cal
Very nice! I was driving a 1999 Toyota Camry at age 22. I applause you for your success! Now personally I still consider myself somewhat young at age 30, and i am a tech geek, love everything on the X that has not been done previously in mass market. I love the FWD, the center console, the bio-defense filter, auto presenting door, one piece helicopter cockpic etc even the front doors gave me so many problems. Maybe the age plays a little bit in liking or hating certain part of the car. At end of the day, people will get use to the doors and all other crazy technologies that have went into the car.

Mmd and Blastphemy, both disliked post bc truth is not easy to acknowledge.
Would love to have either of you weigh in and express why you have "dislike" what I am suggesting as the truth on this FWD issue

...upon further investigation I'm really just interested in BLASTPHEMY's answer (looking at MMD's old posts he appears to be a big TSLA bear and perhaps even a payed troll/shill for Mercedes or some other German car company, or at least he dislikes Tesla with a passion enough to actively monitor and post negative things on Tesla and TSLA in these forums very regularly)

Blastphemy,
I'm interested in your opinion on why you don't like the FWDs or think they were a mistake or are not progressive or whatever has caused you to dislike my posts about why they are the next big innovation in car doors. It appears you have an X from your past posts. Do you not like the X? Or is it just the FWDs you don't like?
Not to get too personal but do you happen to have kids in car seats by any chance?

Last edited:
Personally I think the dislike button shouldn't exist on this site.

(Looks below to see the dislikes :) )