TMC is an independent, primarily volunteer organization that relies on ad revenue to cover its operating costs. Please consider whitelisting TMC on your ad blocker and becoming a Supporting Member. For more info: Support TMC

Do I still have an edit button? Performance 3

Discussion in 'Model 3' started by CFrolander, Jul 19, 2018.

  1. CFrolander

    CFrolander Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2017
    Messages:
    45
    Location:
    Phoenix
    I keep going to the Tesla page and refreshing, it's getting old. You know what they say, though, if you have to do something more than twice you should automate it!

    https://cloud.runslow.com:8443

    Now you can see right along with me whether or not my edit button is showing on my White P3D with white interior (no performance add-on package). I also get an e-mail on change :D It refreshes the data every ten minutes. Order was placed 6/26 at 10:00pm Phoenix time
     
    • Funny x 1
  2. commasign

    commasign Tesla Superfan

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Messages:
    2,099
    Location:
    Davis, CA
    Too funny! Guess I'm old fashioned manually checking every hour. ;)
     
  3. Packerfan735

    Packerfan735 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2018
    Messages:
    18
    Location:
    Boxborough, MA
    I need to learn how to code...
     
  4. JeffK

    JeffK Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2016
    Messages:
    6,360
    Location:
    Indianapolis
    Who knows, maybe if Tesla sees your accesses they might think you're indecisive and that you might just want that performance upgrade package after all, so they'll keep the edit link there, just in case ;).
     
    • Funny x 2
    • Love x 1
  5. CFrolander

    CFrolander Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2017
    Messages:
    45
    Location:
    Phoenix
    I'm hoping Tesla sees this and does me a solid and assigns me a VIN so I can check functionality
     
  6. marusan

    marusan Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2018
    Messages:
    94
    Location:
    Silicon Valley, CA
    That's the first I've seen of other folks' "Build Details" page with Performance. I *did* opt for the Performance Upgrade Package, and my build details are quite different (attached). Broken due to the 20" upgrade?

    Sorry in advance for shifting the topic a bit.
     

    Attached Files:

  7. JeffK

    JeffK Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2016
    Messages:
    6,360
    Location:
    Indianapolis
    This is what mine looks like too, doesn't even have the car or the wheels. It's not on the order agreement either.

    I contacted sales and they said it'll be fine and everything looks ok with the order.

    Note my Model 3 image on my account also doesn't have wheels, it floats in space.
     

Share This Page

  • About Us

    Formed in 2006, Tesla Motors Club (TMC) was the first independent online Tesla community. Today it remains the largest and most dynamic community of Tesla enthusiasts. Learn more.
  • Do you value your experience at TMC? Consider becoming a Supporting Member of Tesla Motors Club. As a thank you for your contribution, you'll get nearly no ads in the Community and Groups sections. Additional perks are available depending on the level of contribution. Please visit the Account Upgrades page for more details.


    SUPPORT TMC