Welcome to Tesla Motors Club
Discuss Tesla's Model S, Model 3, Model X, Model Y, Cybertruck, Roadster and More.
Register

Hello Everyone! I'm new here! Ordering a 60d Model S and I have some ?'s

This site may earn commission on affiliate links.
What are some things that all of you current owners wish you knew when ordering? I'm new to zero emission vehicles, and I live in western Pennsylvania, so my primary available charger will be the one I install at my home. Is the necessary hardware included with the S or will there be more for me to purchase beside cable and a new breaker box? With a 90 mile commute round trip a day, 5 days a week, are there any concerns I should have with a 60D when the weather here gets crazy cold or hot? Does the weather and road conditions affect the range for those who have one now?

Thank you everyone and I'm excited to be part of the club!!!!