Is everyone basically using the trip B computer to track lifetime or is it available elsewhere in the UI? If someone (perhaps another driver) reset it would lifetime stats be forever lost?
I’m using ‘Trip B’ for lifetime. Zero it and I lose it. They should really have a ‘Lifetime Use’ screen as well.