Welcome to Tesla Motors Club
Discuss Tesla's Model S, Model 3, Model X, Model Y, Cybertruck, Roadster and More.
Register

Model S 70 Plate 2020 Registered Nov 20

This site may earn commission on affiliate links.
Hi All

Wonder if you can help can you tell me the list price of the below spec car i am new to tesla i am thinking purchasing this model s and is asking £92,500

Was the list price 92k brand new from tesla when available i know its been replaced by the plade version just want to make sure the deal is ok im not too convinced its the right deal if these cars were 9k brand new from factory. Tesal direct have a car available which is 2019 plate but at 77k and 9000 miles.

Any advice would be welcomed i am either going to go for this car or a model 3 performance i dont want to be fleeced as i am new to tesla this car below was manufactured november last year and has done 7500 so not that low of mileage Could do with knowing if the price is about right for a second hand model s Performance Ludacrous with the below spec ideally would like to know the list

1 OWNER. White premium interior, electric adjustable seats with memory function and lumbar support, climate control, adaptive cruise control, satellite navigation with Google Earth maps, Bluetooth, DAB radio, Media interface, Bluetooth, Spotify music streaming, Arcade games, entertainment apps including Netflix and YouTube, MCU2, cold weather package with 5 heated seats and heated steering wheel, glass roof, adaptive air suspension, Autopilot, 21 inch Grey Twin Turbine alloy wheels, premium audio, reversing camera, LED daytime running lights, powered tailgate, wireless phone charger, Carbon Fibre decor. keyless entry and drive, HEPA filter. CCS adaptor. 1 owner. Zero road tax. Balance of Tesla warranty. , Midnight Silver metallic, £92,500
Vehicle registered: 09/11/2020

Extra features​

These are in addition to what this car typically comes with as standard:
  • 21in Alloy Wheels - Sonic Carbon - Twin Turbine