TMC is an independent, primarily volunteer organization that relies on ad revenue to cover its operating costs. Please consider whitelisting TMC on your ad blocker and becoming a Supporting Member. For more info: Support TMC

Moscow Tesla Club International On-Line Meeting

Discussion in 'Europe -' started by elektromobili, Jan 28, 2015.

  1. elektromobili

    elektromobili Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Messages:
    1,200
    Location:
    Moscow, Russia
    Hello to every Tesla Fan, Driver and Enthusiast!
    We are beyond the politics — we are EV fans!
    Let's get closer and be friends among clubs, cities and countries and support popularization of electric vehicles!

    Moscow Tesla Club is inviting everyone to our first international on-line meeting (over Skype)!
    We'll be live on February, 23rd at 8pm (Moscow Time GMT+3 / 5pm GMT / 12pm EST / 9am PST).

    Organize with your club or friends in a cozy place and get in touch with us and other Tesla/EV fans.
    If you'd like to participate, please send your email and club name to [email protected] (one address from each party). Closer to the event we'll update you with registration information and connection instructions.

    We are inpatient to see and meet every city, every club, every EV fan!
     

Share This Page

  • About Us

    Formed in 2006, Tesla Motors Club (TMC) was the first independent online Tesla community. Today it remains the largest and most dynamic community of Tesla enthusiasts. Learn more.
  • Do you value your experience at TMC? Consider becoming a Supporting Member of Tesla Motors Club. As a thank you for your contribution, you'll get nearly no ads in the Community and Groups sections. Additional perks are available depending on the level of contribution. Please visit the Account Upgrades page for more details.


    SUPPORT TMC