TMC is an independent, primarily volunteer organization that relies on ad revenue to cover its operating costs. Please consider whitelisting TMC on your ad blocker and becoming a Supporting Member. For more info: Support TMC

Newbie Here - Just Configured by Model 3

Discussion in 'Model 3' started by Wooloomooloo, Jun 29, 2018.

1. Wooloomooloo

Wooloomooloo Member

Hey - I'm new to the forums so this is my first post. I just configured my Model 3 (AWD Performance, Deep Blue, EAP, Carbon Fiber, 20" Wheels, Black Interior). Delivery date is Aug 2018 - Oct 2018. I'm in Brooklyn NY, actually just down the road from their show room.

• Like x 10
    • Love x 3
  2. SMAlset

SMAlset Active Member

Nice! Maybe a late Summer/early Fall road trip might be in store for you in your new car? Welcome to the family. Just ordered our Model 3 but longer wait as not the P version.

BTW you can edit your profile now to include your car info in your signature. Just updated mine. It's sometimes helpful to see when people are discussing their car and you don't really know what they have so harder to customize answers.

3. Wooloomooloo

Wooloomooloo Member

Thanks - I can't actually see where to update my signature, there seems to be a lot of places to adjust things. I see my profile page, preferences and settings, it doesn't seem to be in any of those.

4. bigWaveDave

bigWaveDave New Member

Can you tell us where to update our signature in our profile?

5. ShockOnT

ShockOnT ⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️

I used to live in Wooloomooloo.

• Funny x 2
  6. P85_DA

P85_DA Supporting Member

How to create signature

• Informative x 1
  7. Wooloomooloo

Wooloomooloo Member

Haha wow, that’s great. I’m told the way I spell it is wrong (regarding the place) but it is how Jean Michel Jarre spelled it on his album Zoolook.

8. ShockOnT

ShockOnT ⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️

Yep two Ls, but here it is:
    Woolloomooloo
    New South Wales 2011
    Google Maps

9. smatthew

smatthew Member