Welcome to Tesla Motors Club
Discuss Tesla's Model S, Model 3, Model X, Model Y, Cybertruck, Roadster and More.
Register

Past Referral Awards gone?

This site may earn commission on affiliate links.
My lootbox used to show a referral award for a kid's Model S. I was deciding between calling in and asking to switch to a Signature charger so I let it stew in the lootbox. Now I want to claim that kid's Model S but the lootbox has been cleared out. I also went to the Tesla Account section online to view the Past Referrals, but it kept spinning indefinitely. Calling into Tesla is an exercise in pulling teeth, and I pull teeth for a living. Anyone know how to access the old lootbox? Thanks

Hank's script might show the rewards from the prior periods. It fixes that page but not all awards show. But as mentioned, Tesla set a deadline to claim prizes months ago.
Thank you for your reply. Tesla never sent me a notification to claim it or else. I knew the referral program was ending, but I thought all past prizes are supposed to be available. The referral program has been resurrected. So one can surmise that the past "ending" announcement was to make us forfeit our unclaimed prizes? That's BS.

My lootbox used to show a referral award for a kid's Model S. I was deciding between calling in and asking to switch to a Signature charger so I let it stew in the lootbox. Now I want to claim that kid's Model S but the lootbox has been cleared out. I also went to the Tesla Account section online to view the Past Referrals, but it kept spinning indefinitely. Calling into Tesla is an exercise in pulling teeth, and I pull teeth for a living. Anyone know how to access the old lootbox? Thanks