Welcome to Tesla Motors Club
Discuss Tesla's Model S, Model 3, Model X, Model Y, Cybertruck, Roadster and More.
Register
This site may earn commission on affiliate links.
Hello,

I am currently in my last year of Bachelor study for IT & Management and I am looking very closely when Tesla will enter market for Czech Republic (they build first Supercharger recently 09/2016).

My question to anyone who is familiar with the issue is this (or anyone willing to join the discussion with good input, positive or negative): What should I know in order to be a good choice for Tesla in terms of technician position ?