Welcome to Tesla Motors Club
Discuss Tesla's Model S, Model 3, Model X, Model Y, Cybertruck, Roadster and More.
Register

Quick Survey

This site may earn commission on affiliate links.
Hi, I'm a student researching Tesla as a subject for the Extended Essay and to conduct some primary research, I'd extremely appreciate it if you could answer my survey.

It won't take long and will go a long way for me to be successful in my Essay.

Here is the link: Quick Survey about Tesla Models

Please let me know if you have any questions, thank you so much!

I tried to take your survey. Under "What model do you have?" you fail to list the Roadster. The survey would not allow me to submit without answering this question. Bad survey. There are also several typographical/spelling errors.

Reactions: boaterva
...the survey...

It's a serious and obvious omission to skip an option:

"Tesla’s mission is to accelerate the world’s transition to sustainable energy."

as an answer for a reason to drive a Tesla.

Addendum:

I bought my Model S 5 years ago and the maximum answer is 3 years.

What's going on?

Is there some bias to rewrite history with a survey here?

Last edited:

"Tesla’s mission is to accelerate the world’s transition to sustainable energy."

Addendum:

What's going on?

Clearly, the survey was thrown together quickly and with very little thought. They couldn't even be bothered to correct the spelling mistakes. (Or they don't know how to spell.) I mean, they didn't even list the Roadster under "What Tesla do you own?" for crying out loud!

Clearly, the survey was thrown together quickly and with very little thought. They couldn't even be bothered to correct the spelling mistakes. (Or they don't know how to spell.) I mean, they didn't even list the Roadster under "What Tesla do you own?" for crying out loud!