Welcome to Tesla Motors Club
Discuss Tesla's Model S, Model 3, Model X, Model Y, Cybertruck, Roadster and More.
Register

Vendor Rear Adjustable Camber Bushings for Model S/X Group Buy

This site may earn commission on affiliate links.
Hello Tesla Motors Club Members! My name is Chris Salvo, and I am the owner of EV Tuning Solutions, a new vendor to the TMC Forums.

Prior to starting EV Tuning Solutions, I was a Tesla Technician and Parts Advisor for about four and a half years. Before life at Tesla I was a Factory Trained BMW Technician and sold performance parts for BMW's. A couple months back I started EV Tuning Solutions to help realize my dream. I wanted to combine my factory knowledge of Tesla with my previous background in performance and aftermarket parts. I want to help owners personalize and improve the performance of their cars. I am based in Seabrook New Hampshire about 2 miles from the Seabrook Superchargers. We offer installation services for the products we sell, by appointment, on Saturdays.

I thought a fun way of saying hello and getting to know everyone would be with a group buy. Something that was always an issue as a technician with alignments was getting the rear camber set correctly. There is no factory adjustment for this alignment angle and even with proper tire maintenance (such as proper tire pressures and rotations) you can see the life of your tires decrease quickly. This was something as a BMW Mechanic I saw all too frequently on E53 X5's and other BMW's. So I went to my friends at K-MAC in Australia to discuss a solution to this problem. They have been designing suspension bushings for over 40 years and are very popular with BMW's and Mercedes Benz vehicles. Together we designed a replacement Eccentric Urethane Bushing for the Tesla Model S and X. The product comes with all necessary hardware and a bushing removal tool.