TMC is an independent, primarily volunteer organization that relies on ad revenue to cover its operating costs. Please consider whitelisting TMC on your ad blocker or making a Paypal contribution here: paypal.me/SupportTMC

TESLIVE Promotion: You mod A&Es Model S (people's choice design)

Discussion in 'TMC Connect' started by A-E, Jun 1, 2013.

1. A-E

A-E Vendor

#1 A-E, Jun 1, 2013
    Last edited: Jun 2, 2013
    For those of you that do not already know me, my name is Elie Rothstein and I have been customizing Tesla cars since 2008 at my Al & Ed's Autosound store located in West Hollywood, CA. I am proud to say that we have customized over 100 Tesla cars over the years and now with the popularity of the Model S that number is growing rapidly.

A week ago I decided join the Tesla family and took delivery of my Model S. Since then I have been planning, designing and trying to come up with how I would like my car to be customized. I have narrowed it down to a few design choices and decided that YOU the Tesla community should decide how my car will be transformed!

Welcome to The Peoples Choice Tesla Transformation: Here is how it is going to work.

I will share with you step by step images and progress of the transformation for you to choose from 3 design options that I have been considering. Please share with me your thoughts and choices by one of the following:

1. Post your comments on the tread
    2. Email me at [email protected]
    3. Send me a PM
    4. Call me at 310.920.5454

Here is what we are starting with...
    * Black 85 kWh
    * Panoramic Roof
    * 19" Wheels
    * Textile Interior
    * Tech package
    * Active Air Suspension
    * Twin Chargers

Everything MUST be customized! Stock is NOT good enough! Individuality Rules!

The car will be unveiled at Teslive!

2. Thumper

Thumper Member

Great concept. Thanks for giving us this opportunity. If I have any inspirations, I will post.

3. Plug Me In

Plug Me In Member