I have noticed that if your phone is connected to BLUETOOTH and you are receiving your calls in your car, IF you then use your phone for a TEXT, the car will show YOUR personal phone number and then it cannot be deleted. You have to reset by holding both buttons down, until you get a new screen up. THEN, you can use your phone again. Very irritating. Can you fix this???