Welcome to Tesla Motors Club
Discuss Tesla's Model S, Model 3, Model X, Model Y, Cybertruck, Roadster and More.
Register

2018 Model X P100D - Perfect Condition

This site may earn commission on affiliate links.
I took delivery in September and have put on ~2,000 miles. Grey exterior, white interior. The middle row consists of the 2 captain chairs. I paid for the enhanced autopilot. My total cost out the door (California resident) was $168k. The only reason I'm selling is because I thought we'd be selling our house and decided to rent it, so I don't want the debt on the vehicle given I financed some of it. This is my first time trying TMC, so I'm happy to post pics here or via email (though all Tesla lovers know what the vehicles look like). It's in perfect condition. I reside in Southern California.

I just Googled 'Monroney sticker' - and it appears this is the sticker for new vehicles. Can I download it from the Tesla website?

No accidents, nicks, or anything. I'll take pics and upload tomorrow. I will also need to research on price but figured someone would just offer their best foot forward, but happy to dig deeper and list shortly w/ an offer price. Do you have any thoughts on what something like this goes for in today's market?

I just Googled 'Monroney sticker' - and it appears this is the sticker for new vehicles. Can I download it from the Tesla website?

No accidents, nicks, or anything. I'll take pics and upload tomorrow. I will also need to research on price but figured someone would just offer their best foot forward, but happy to dig deeper and list shortly w/ an offer price. Do you have any thoughts on what something like this goes for in today's market?

A quick and dirty way is:

1. $153,700 - total for P100D right now configured on tesla.com with midnight silver, white interior, 6 seat config, EAP
2. -$7500 - fed tax credit
($146,200 subtotal)
3. -$16675.95 - 3 months of depreciation on subtotal

$129,524

• Informative
Reactions: P85_DA