Welcome to Tesla Motors Club
Discuss Tesla's Model S, Model 3, Model X, Model Y, Cybertruck, Roadster and More.
Register

Model S 85 - 2013 - No Longer Available

This site may earn commission on affiliate links.

Ingineer

Electrical Engineer
Aug 8, 2012
Model S 85 - 2013

This car is for sale on Ebay, please vist there for more pictures: http://www.ebay.com/itm/191813868627

Awesome Tesla Model S 85!

I originally bought this car for my wife as a project because it was the only way we could easily afford to get her a Tesla (her favorite car). It had one owner before us where it was involved in a flood, so I used parts from a donor car (totaled in a front collision) to make it purr again! I'm an accomplished Electrical Engineer, and a perfectionist, so I put this car back together with loving care because it was for the love of my life! She's now in another Tesla I restored, a 60 in Pearl White. (which is her favorite color!) She doesn't need the range of the 85 and likes the color of the 60 better, so so this one is looking for a new home where it will be cherished as much as she did. I've been a long time Electric Vehicle fan and activist, have even built my own EVs. My day job is coming up with ways to help others enjoy their electric vehicles! (Google "Electric True Believers" to see the article the New York Times did on me 5 years ago.)