Welcome to Tesla Motors Club
Discuss Tesla's Model S, Model 3, Model X, Model Y, Cybertruck, Roadster and More.
Register

EU Market Data Visualization: student project, feedback welcome !

This site may earn commission on affiliate links.
Greetings,

I'm studying a NanoDegree in Data Analytics at Udacity (online platform).
Data Analyst Nanodegree | Udacity

One of the modules is Data Visualization and I chose the EU Sales Figures of Tesla Motors for the project, focusing on the top 12 countries.

Here's a screenshot.
Tesla_motors_dataviz.JPG

Please find below three links to different presentations of the data.

- Alphabetical order
https://bl.ocks.org/EricPerbos/raw/edb8eb38dd62bcbaa6ce91a8af767865/

- Population size, decreasing
https://bl.ocks.org/EricPerbos/raw/0158d4605671577792cbbf3e0d3e341a/

- 2016 Q1->Q3 Sales per 1 million habitants, decreasing
https://bl.ocks.org/EricPerbos/raw/3c11acdcc679694bd6ba6c822dbdc0ef/

Feedback is most welcome !

T.

Greetings,

I'm studying a NanoDegree in Data Analytics at Udacity (online platform).
Data Analyst Nanodegree | Udacity

One of the modules is Data Visualization and I chose the EU Sales Figures of Tesla Motors for the project, focusing on the top 12 countries.

Here's a screenshot.
View attachment 202209

Please find below three links to different presentations of the data.

- Alphabetical order
https://bl.ocks.org/EricPerbos/raw/edb8eb38dd62bcbaa6ce91a8af767865/

- Population size, decreasing
https://bl.ocks.org/EricPerbos/raw/0158d4605671577792cbbf3e0d3e341a/

- 2016 Q1->Q3 Sales per 1 million habitants, decreasing
https://bl.ocks.org/EricPerbos/raw/3c11acdcc679694bd6ba6c822dbdc0ef/

Feedback is most welcome !

T.

Nice, looks pretty and is informative at the same time!

Reactions: Taipan