Hi all, Long time lurker and first time poster! I finally ordered a Model S at the weekend and have, of course, been regularly refreshing MyTesla every 5 minutes despite the fact it's not due for delivery until late September to October ;-) However, this evening I logged in and noticed that a second Tesla is now appearing in my account. It looks like it's in the pre-order stage, as when I click "Manage" it prompts for the £2,000 reservation fee. I definitely did not configure / save another car! Even more curiously, it looks like the pre-facelift model. I've attached a screenshot. My actual order is the one on the bottom. Any idea how/why this has happened? Thanks all!